Sewing Sabbatical

For the next month I am on a little sewing sabbatical. I have lots of big BIG projects coming up, and I need to devote my time to them… so I will be only taking a limited number of orders, but, for the next month if you place an order for one of the items that is already made, you can get 20% off… Need to know what is ready to go? Here is a list of what’s on sale. 🙂 Coupon Code- READYTOSHIP. This code can only be used on ITEMS ON THIS LIST.

Size Available- 18-24 months, sale price- $32. Cherry Cute Romper, 18-24 months.http://www.etsy.com/listing/94914794/cherry-cute-romper-18-24-months

Jessie Dress 12-18 months, normally $45, on sale for $36Jessie Inspired Dress, 12 -18 monthshttp://www.etsy.com/listing/96646475/jessie-inspired-dress-12-18-months

Vintage Pinafore Set, 12-24 month size, Normally, $40, on sale for $32.

Vintage Inspired Pinafore Set, Size 12-24 months.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/97164446/vintage-inspired-pinafore-set-size-12-24

Open Back Dress and Ruffled Pant Set 18-24 month size.Open Back Dress Set, Size 18-24 months, Normally $45, on sale for $36.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/96124899/open-back-dress-and-ruffled-pant-set-18

The Loverly Dress, 18 monthsLoverly Dress, Size 18-24 months. http://www.etsy.com/listing/89993611/the-loverly-dress-18-months

Hollywood Starlet Newborn Cocoon Photo Prophttp://www.etsy.com/listing/93987029/hollywood-starlet-newborn-cocoon-photo

Tweet Burp Cloth Sethttp://www.etsy.com/listing/93761517/tweet-burp-cloth-setCupcake Birthday Set 24 months

Size 24 months.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/93274215/cupcake-birthday-set-24-monthsChenille Cherry Print Burp Cloth Set, (2)http://www.etsy.com/listing/93073807/chenille-cherry-print-burp-cloth-set-2Toddler Rag Quilt- Pink and Brownhttp://www.etsy.com/listing/92985191/toddler-rag-quilt-pink-and-brownI'll Fly Away Ruffled Romper Set, 6-12 months

Size – 6-12 months, two available.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/92240754/ill-fly-away-ruffled-romper-set-6-12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s